Прокат автомобилей Иран
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Иран

  • Все местоположения для Иран

    • Тегеран аэропорт [IKA]
    • Исфахан
    • Тегеран
    • Шираз
  • Автомобильные компании в Иран

    • Europcar Иран
      Europcar Иран
    • Keddy Иран
      Keddy Иран
  • Полезные ссылки для Иран Прокат автомобилей

Памятные туры вокруг Ирана

Иран на персидском языке относится к «Земля ариев». Страна была в Исламской Республике Иран с 1935 года. С населением 75 миллионов человек это среди 20 крупнейших стран мира. Иран является стратегически для охвата трех регионов азиатского континента. Это в Западной, Центральной и южной частях. Страна граничит с Арменией, Азербайджан, Туркменистан, Пакистан, Афганистан, Казахстан и Россия. Ее столица- Тегеран , который является значимым для политических, коммерческих, промышленных и культурных мероприятий.

Экотуризм в Иране

География Ирана есть массивные горный район, плато, прибрежного региона и региона Хузестан. Диапазоны отдельные бассейны и включают в себя горы Кавказа, Загрос и Эльбурс. Если вы хотите насладиться уникальные живописные виды лесной пейзаж, вам нужно посетить Северный Иран. Здесь вы встретите густые тропические леса Шомаль. Это джунгли частью Ирана, и он имеет интересный, видов растений и животных. Получаем проблески второй старое дерево в мире, показывая 4000-летний кипарис Arbaqu.

Для уникальной пустыни экспедиции тур восточной части и Севера центрального Ирана. Они имеют пустыни бассейнов как lut Дашт е. Площадь хостов соленые озера с прекрасным видом и приключения достопримечательности. Прибрежная равнина, показывая Оманского залива является идеальным местом для летних туров. Как правило страна имеет ряд диких животных джейранов, диких свиней, буйволов, верблюдов, пантеры, шакалы и различных птиц. В Иране вы найти родной птиц сокола, куропатка, орлы и аист. Найти множество редких видов, как; Азиатский гепард, леопарда и других диких кошек.

Тур по городам

Ее городов также имеют удивительные торговые центры для персидские ковры, столовые приборы, продукты, ювелирные украшения и бытовые предметы. Некоторые из крупных городов для вас посетить включают; капитала Тегеран, Marshdad, Исфахан, Кередж и Тебриз. В городе есть удивительные места для развлечений как аудитория Тегеран городской театр, который является крупнейшим в Западной Азии. В стране также есть традиционные праздники для современных туристов. Опыт иранский Новый год отмечали в марте.

Исторические достопримечательности

Когда вы упоминаете, мидийцы Иран, Archaemenid и греческой империи, вы думаете Иран. Они имеют решающее значение в периоды исламского pre, как они произошли до мусульманского завоевания. Узнайте о римских персидских войн, исламского вторжения в7 веке и персидской культуры как турист в Иране. Если вы заинтересованы в современной истории, вы будете иметь из первых рук опыт в стране Исламской революции, показывая аятоллы Хомейни. Она также имеет подробную информацию о ирако-иранской войны 1980-х годов.

Аренда автомобилей и общественный транспорт в Иране

Иран является седьмым в объекты Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Это земля древних цивилизаций. Он имеет более чем 17 крупных археологических руин архитектурный и притяжения. Они изображают античности образ жизни в искусство Ирана. Чтобы найти эксклюзивный Naqsh-eJahan площадь, найти Прокат надежный автомобиль или такси. Иран имеет современные транспортные средства для подключения вас к Топ сайтов. Находясь в нем, возьмите напрокат автомобиль в провинции Ирана на вкус из иранский ароматов. В стране имеется кухня вкусных сортов кулинарных традиций. Среди них – рисовые и мясные блюда, овощи, орехи и специи. Наслаждайтесь трав и сушеных фруктах иранский путь.

Там вы имеете его; снимок из Ирана. Однако, вы должны посетить эту великую страну, чтобы испытать чудеса первых рук. Вы можете сделать это в комфорте автомобиля на прокат. Если вы находитесь на бюджет, вы могли бы выбрать для недорогих автомобилей, но тогда придется выбрать вид автомобиля на прокат, который соответствует вашим бюджетом.

Популярные Иран центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
город Прокат автомобиля
Иран аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Иран город Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Iran

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Iran Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Iran car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Iran and you can save up to 40%.

Iran Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Iran car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Iran. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Memorable Tours around Iran

Iran in Persian refers to “Land of the Aryans”. The country has been the Islamic Republic of Iran since 1935. With a population of 75 million people, it is among the top 20 largest countries of the world. Iran is strategically placed to cover three regions of the Asian continent. It is in the Western Central and Southern parts. The country borders Armenia, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan and Russia. Its capital city is Tehran which is significant for political, commercial, industrial and cultural activities.

Ecotourism in Iran

Iran’s geography features a massive mountainous region, a plateau, coastal region and the Khuzestan region. The ranges separate the basins and include the mountains of Caucasus, Zagros, and Alborz. If you want to enjoy unique picturesque views of the forest landscape, you need to visit north Iran. Here, you will encounter the dense rainforests of Shomal. This is the jungle part of Iran and it has interesting plants, and animal species. Get glimpses of the second oldest tree in the world featuring the 4000 year old Cypress of Arbaqu.

For a unique desert expedition, tour the eastern parts and north central Iran. These have desert basins like the Dasht-e lut. The area hosts salt lakes with amazing views and adventure sights. The coastal plain featuring the Gulf of Oman is a perfect destination for summer tours. Generally, the country has a wildlife variety of gazelles, wild pigs, buffalos, camels, panthers, jackals and various birds. In Iran, you find the native falcon, partridge, eagles and stork birds. Find a host of endangered species like the; Asiatic cheetah, Persian leopard and other wild cats.

 

A tour to the cities

Its cities also have amazing shopping malls for Persian rugs, cutlery, foods, jewelry and household items. Some of the major cities for you to visit include; the capital Tehran, Marshdad, Isfahan, Karaj, and Tabriz. The city has amazing entertainment spots like the Tehran City Theater auditorium which is the largest in West Asia. The country also has traditional celebrations for modern tourists. Experience the Iranian New year celebrated in March.

Historical attractions

When you mention the Medes of Iran, Archaemenid and Hellenic empires, you think of Iran. These are crucial in the pre Islamic periods as they occurred before the Muslim conquest. Learn about the Roman Persian wars, the Islamic invasion of the 7th century and the Persian culture as a tourist in Iran. If you are keen on modern history, you will have a firsthand experience in the land of the Islamic Revolution featuring Ayatollah Khomeini. It also has details of the 1980s Iraq-Iran wars.

Car hire and Public Transport in Iran

Iran is the seventh in UNESCO World Heritage Sites. It is the land of early civilizations. It has over 17 major archeological architectural ruins and attraction. These depict the antiquity lifestyle in Iranian art. To find the exclusive Naqsh-eJahan Square, find a reliable car rental or taxi. Iran has modern transport means to connect you to the top sites. While at it, hire a car to the Iran provinces for a taste of Iranian flavors. The country has scrumptious cuisine varieties of culinary traditions. Among these are rice and meat dishes, vegetables, nuts and spices. Enjoy herbs and dried fruits the Iranian way.

There you have it; a snapshot of Iran. You would, however, need to visit this great country to experience the wonders first hand. You can do so in the comfort of a car for hire. If you are on a budget, you could opt for cheap car hire but would then have to pick the kind of car for hire that matches your budget.

Iran car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165